Monday, February 05, 2007

NYSE Shareholder Goldman Sachs

The Goldman Sachs Group are a major shareholder in the New York Stock Exchange
who are trading blood money shares in Huntingdon Life Sciences.

The New York Stock Exchange are puppy killers but we do not view Goldman Sachs
as puppy killers BUT with over $600 million worth of shares in the NYSE, Goldman
Sachs have a lot of influence over the NYSE and their decision to continue
listing the killers at Huntingdon.

Please email Goldman Sachs and ask them politely to use that influence and to
exert pressure on the NYSE to kick HLS off the exchange.

As always the emails are in blocks of 20 so you can send the email in blocks
rather than individually. If you are not sure how to do this then look here:
http://lists.riseup.net/www/arc/shac-uk/2006-06/msg00001.html

If you are still not sure what to do after reading this guide to sending
emails, then just email us and we will explain how to do it.

Thanks and Good Luck.

Sample Letter
==========

Dear Sir/Madam
Huntingdon Life Sciences are the most exposed laboratory in the world. Evidence
of unbelievable animal cruelty has been documented inside HLS now 6 separate
times. For the latest expose see here :
http://www.shac.net/MISC/Inside_HLS.html

Workers inside HLS were filmed punching beagle puppies in the face, shaking
them and terrifying them. These pups were so frightened that they frequently
wet themselves in fear. In another expose HLS workers were filmed cutting open
primates from the neck to the groin whilst they were still conscious.

As a shareholder in the New York Stock Exchange you have influence over the
NYSE. I urge you to make your feelings known to the NYSE and to recommend to
them that they should kick Huntingdon Life Sciences (ticker: lsr) off the NYSE.
Yours sincerely,



http://www.slk.com/
http://www2.goldmansachs.com/

Senior Management
====================

Lloyd.Blankfein@gs.com
- Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer

Gary.Cohn@gs.com
- President and Co-Chief Operating Officer

Jon.Winkelried@gs.com
- President and Co-Chief Operating Officer

John.Weinberg@gs.com - Vice Chairman

David.Viniar@gs.com
- Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Gregory.Palm@gs.com
- Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary of the
Corporation

Esta.Stecher@gs.com
- Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary of the
Corporation

Kevin.Kennedy@gs.com
- Executive Vice President-Human Capital Management

Alan.Cohen@gs.com
- Executive Vice President and Global Head of Compliance

All Emails forGoldman Sachs (al Execs & Managing Directors)
=====================================================

Lloyd.Blankfein@gs.com, Gary.Cohn@gs.com,
Jon.Winkelried@gs.com, John.Weinberg@gs.com,
David.Viniar@gs.com, Gregory.Palm@gs.com,
Esta.Stecher@gs.com, Kevin.Kennedy@gs.com,
Alan.Cohen@gs.com, Frank.Coulson@gs.com,
Richard.Friedman@gs.com, Henry.Cornell@gs.com,
John.Powers@gs.com, Gene.Sykes@gs.com,
George.Wellde@gs.com, Armen.Avanessians@gs.com,

Scott.Kapnick@gs.com, Peter.Kraus@gs.com,
Eric.Schwartz@gs.com, Michael.Sherwood@gs.com,
Byron.Trott@gs.com, Tracy.Wolstencroft@gs.com,
Sharmin.Mossavar-Rahmani@gs.com

Milton.Berlinski@gs.com, Jean-Luc.Biamonti@gs.com,
Thomas.Brasco@gs.com, Peter.Brundage@gs.com,
Abby.Cohen@gs.com, Frank.Connor@gs.com,
Glenn.Earle@gs.com, Paul.Efron@gs.com,
Charles.Eve@gs.com, Christopher.French@gs.com,
Richard.Gnodde@gs.com, Jeffrey.Goldenberg@gs.com,
Bruce.Larson@gs.com, Anthony.Lauto@gs.com,
Gwen.Libstag@gs.com, Victor.Lopez-Balboa@gs.com,
Sanjeev.Mehra@gs.com, Richard.Ong@gs.com,
Sanjay.Patel@gs.com, Stuart.Rothenberg@gs.com,
Richard.Ruzika@gs.com, Muneer.Satter@gs.com,
Howard.Schiller@gs.com, John.Shaughnessy@gs.com,
Marc.Spilker@gs.com

Hsueh.Sung@gs.com, Mark.Tercek@gs.com,
Susan.Willetts@gs.com, Philippe.Altuzarra@gs.com,
David.Atkinson@gs.com, Jonathan.Beinner@gs.com,
Andrew.Berman@gs.com, James.Birch@gs.com,
David.Boles@gs.com, Steven.Bunson@gs.com,
George.Butcher@gs.com, Chris.Casciato@gs.com,
Robert.Christie@gs.com, Laura.Conigliaro@gs.com,
John.Curtis@gs.com, Karlo.Duvnjak@gs.com,
Jay.Dweck@gs.com, Isabelle.Ealet@gs.com,
John.Eisenberg@gs.com, Laurie.Ferber@gs.com,
Oliver.Frankel@gs.com, John.Gilbertson@gs.com,
Douglas.Grip@gs.com, Celeste.Guth@gs.com,
Gregory.Hoogkamp@gs.com

Andrew.Kaiser@gs.com, John.Kelly@gs.com,
Robert.King@gs.com, Mark.Leydecker@gs.com,
Mitchell.Lieberman@gs.com, Josephine.Linden@gs.com,
John.Mahoney@gs.com, Charles.Manby@gs.com,
David.Mastrocola@gs.com, Audrey.McNiff@gs.com,
Wayne.Moore@gs.com, Donald.Mulvihill@gs.com,
Duncan.Niederauer@gs.com, Stephen.Pierce@gs.com,
John.Rafter@gs.com, Charlotte.Ransom@gs.com,
John.Rogers@gs.com, Michael.Ryan@gs.com,
Michael.Smith@gs.com, Jonathan.Sobel@gs.com,
Judah.Sommer@gs.com, Michael.Troy@gs.com,
Kaysie.Uniacke@gs.com, Haruko.Watanuki@gs.com,
Todd.Williams@gs.com

Paolo.Zannoni@gs.com, Yoel.Zaoui@gs.com,
Joan.Zief@gs.com, Peter.Aberg@gs.com,
Robert.Berry@gs.com, Craig.Broderick@gs.com,
Richard.Bronks@gs.com, Anthony.Carpet@gs.com,
Michael.Carr@gs.com, Kent.Clark@gs.com,
Richard.Campbell-Breeden@gs.com,
Timothy.Cole@gs.com, Edith.Cooper@gs.com,
John.Daly@gs.com, Simon.Dingemans@gs.com,
Gordon.Dyal@gs.com, Steven.Feldman@gs.com,
Stephen.Fitzgerald@gs.com, David.Greenwald@gs.com,
Erol.Hakanoglu@gs.com, Roger.Harper@gs.com,
Maykin.Ho@gs.com, Robert.Hormats@gs.com,
Colin.King@gs.com, David.Kostin@gs.com

Koji.Kotaka@gs.com, Paulo.Leme@gs.com,
Hughes.Lepic@gs.com, Tetsufumi.Yamakawa@gs.com,
Robert.Markwick@gs.com, Kathy.Matsui@gs.com,
Mark.McGoldrick@gs.com, Geraldine.McManus@gs.com,
Yukihiro.Moroe@gs.com, Jeffrey.Moslow@gs.com,
Andrea.Ponti@gs.com, Joseph.Ravitch@gs.com,
Pamela.Root@gs.com, Jacob.Rosengarten@gs.com,
Paul.Russo@gs.com, Allen.Sangines-Krause@gs.com,
Gary.Schermerhorn@gs.com, Ravi.Sinha@gs.com,
Sarah.Smith@gs.com, Raymond.Stolz@gs.com,
Steven.Strongin@gs.com, Greg.Tebbe@gs.com,
Daisuke.Toki@gs.com, David.Weil@gs.com


Michael.Wishart@gs.com, Karen.Cook@gs.com,
Raanan.Agus@gs.com, Dean.Backer@gs.com,
Stuart.Bernstein@gs.com, Alison.Bott@gs.com,
Mary.Byron@gs.com, Mark.Carhart@gs.com,
Martin.Devenish@gs.com, Armando.Diaz@gs.com,
Michele.Docharty@gs.com, Brian.Duffy@gs.com,
Bruce.Evans@gs.com, Jeffrey.Fastov@gs.com,
James.Fitzpatrick@gs.com, Scott.Gieselman@gs.com,
Lorenzo.Grabau@gs.com, Peter.Grieve@gs.com,
Keith.Hayes@gs.com, Bruce.Heyman@gs.com,
Joanne.Hill@gs.com, Paul.Huchro@gs.com,
Edith.Hunt@gs.com, Toni-Dara.Infante@gs.com,
Raymond.Iwanowski@gs.com

David.Kaugher@gs.com, Lawrence.Keusch@gs.com,
John.Lauto@gs.com, Matthew.Lavicka@gs.com,
David.Lawrence@gs.com, Ronald.Levin@gs.com,
Kathleen.Maloney@gs.com, Robert.Mancini@gs.com,
Richard.McNeil@gs.com, Michael.Miele@gs.com,
Suok.Noh@gs.com, Geoffrey.Parker@gs.com,
Ellen.Porges@gs.com, Richard.Powers@gs.com,
Kevin.Quinn@gs.com, Ivan.Ross@gs.com,
Katsunori.Sago@gs.com, Pablo.Salame@gs.com,
Harvey.Schwartz@gs.com, Karen.Seitz@gs.com,
Ravi.Singh@gs.com, Trevor.Smith@gs.com,
Shahriar.Tadjbakhsh@gs.com, Berent.Wallendahl@gs.com,
John.Willian@gs.com

Kenneth.Willman@gs.com, Andrew.Wilson@gs.com,
Paul.Young@gs.com, Jack.Levy@gs.com,
Mark.Dehnert@gs.com, Matthew.Westerman@gs.com,
Jason.Ekaireb@gs.com, Yusuf.Aliredha@gs.com,
John.Andrews@gs.com, Francois.Andriot@gs.com,
John.Ashdown@gs.com, William.Badia@gs.com,
Janet.Bell@gs.com, John.Bertuzzi@gs.com,
Alan.Brazil@gs.com, Melissa.Brown@gs.com,
Mariafrancesca.Carli@s.com, Mark.Carroll@gs.com,
Amy.Chasen@gs.com, Reed.Chisholm@gs.com,
Peter.Comisar@gs.com, Eric.Coutts@gs.com,
Brahm.Cramer@gs.com, Nicholas.Crapp@gs.com,
Michael.Crowl@gs.com

Michael.Daffey@gs.com, Suzanne.Donohoe@gs.com,
James.Donovan@gs.com, Michael.Dweck@gs.com,
Earl.Enzer@gs.com, Christopher.Eoyang@gs.com,
Norman.Feit@gs.com, Robert.Frumkes@gs.com,
Gary.Giglio@gs.com, Sebastian.Grigg@gs.com,
Peter.Gross@gs.com, Douglas.Heidt@gs.com,
David.Hennessey@gs.com, Peter.Hollmann@gs.com,
Roy.Joseph@gs.com, James.Katzman@gs.com,
Carsten.Kengeter@gs.com, Gioia.Kennett@gs.com,
Shigeki.Kiritani@gs.com, Gregory.Lee@gs.com,
Todd.Leland@gs.com, Johan.Leven@gs.com,
Richard.Levy@gs.com, Tobin.Levy@gs.com,
George.Liberopoulos@gs.com

Anthony.Ling@gs.com, Bonnie.Litt@gs.com,
Joseph.Longo@gs.com, Peter.MacDonald@gs.com,
Mark.Machin@gs.com, John.Mallory@gs.com,
Blake.Mather@gs.com, John.McCabe@gs.com,
James.McNamara@gs.com, Robert.McTamaney@gs.com,
Luciana.Miranda@gs.com, Kevin.Naughton@gs.com,
Leslie.Nelson@gs.com, Taneki.Ono@gs.com,
James.Paradise@gs.com, David.Simons@gs.com
Arthur.Peponis@gs.com, Michael.Richman@gs.com,
Paul.Roberts@gs.com, Thomas.Schwartz@gs.com,
Lisa.Shalett@gs.com, Ralph.Silva@gs.com


Johannes.Sulzberger@gs.com, Caroline.Taylor@gs.com,
David.Tenney@gs.com, Peter.Tomozawa@gs.com,
Eiji.Ueda@gs.com, Ashok.Varadhan@gs.com,
Gregg.Weinstein@gs.com, Scott.Weinstein@gs.com,
Martin.Werner@gs.com, Howard.Wietschner@gs.com,
Kurt.Winkelmann@gs.com, Melinda.Wolfe@gs.com,
Wassim.Younan@gs.com, Brian.Duggan@gs.com,
Nicholas.Giordano@gs.com, James.Rogan@gs.com,
Gary.Sveva@gs.com, Ruud.Hendriks@gs.com,
Harry.Silver@gs.com, Michael.Covell@gs.com,
William.Young@gs.com, Donald.Mullen@gs.com,
Alison.Mass@gs.com, Theodor.Weimer@gs.com,
Ben.Adler@gs.com

Ignacio.Alvarez-Rendueles@gs.com,
Lori.Appelbaum@gs.com, Scott.Barringer@gs.com,
Jordan.Bender@gs.com, Paul.Bernard@gs.com,
George.Brady@gs.com, Valentino.Carlotti@gs.com,
Eduardo.Centola@gs.com, James.Clark@gs.com,
Linda.Daines@gs.com, Stephen.Davies@gs.com,
Oral.Dawe@gs.com, Kenneth.Eberts@gs.com,
Luca.Ferrari@gs.com, Orit.Freedman@gs.com,
Enrico.Gaglioti@gs.com, James.Garvey@gs.com,
Gregg.Gonsalves@gs.com, Larry.Goodwin@gs.com,
Stefan.Green@gs.com, David.Grounsell@gs.com,
Mary.Harmon@gs.com, Rumiko.Hasegawa@gs.com,
Edward.Hazel@gs.com, Melina.Higgins@gs.com

Margaret.Holen@gs.com, Sean.Hoover@gs.com,
Toshinobu.Kasai@gs.com, Eric.Lane@gs.com,
Gregg.Lemkau@gs.com, Ryan.Limaye@gs.com,
Jill.Lohrfink@gs.com, David.Marshall@gs.com,
Allan.Marson@gs.com, Robert.Mass@gs.com,
George.Mattson@gs.com, Ian.McCormick@gs.com,
Gerald.McNamara@gs.com, Stuart.McPherson@gs.com,
Lance.Meaney@gs.com, Bernard.Mensah@gs.com,
Julian.Metherell@gs.com, Masatoki.Mitsumata@gs.com,
James.Morris@gs.com, Rie.Murayama@gs.com,
Mark.Naylor@gs.com, Jeffrey.Nedelman@gs.com,
Todd.Owens@gs.com, Fumiko.Ozawa@gs.com

Helen.Paleno@gs.com, Archie.Parnell@gs.com,
Todd.Phillips@gs.com, Anthony.Principato@gs.com,
Alan.Rapfogel@gs.com, Sara.Recktenwald@gs.com,
David.Ryan@gs.com, James.Sawtell@gs.com,
Stephen.Scherr@gs.com, Jeffrey.Sloan@gs.com,
John.Smollen@gs.com, Nicolas.Tiffou@gs.com,
Can.Uran@gs.com, David.Voon@gs.com,
John.Waldron@gs.com, Robert.Wall@gs.com,
Michael.Warren@gs.com, David.Wildermuth@gs.com,
Kevin.Willens@gs.com, Jon.Woodruff@gs.com,
William.Wicker@gs.com, Timothy.Moe@gs.com,
Akio.Asuke@gs.com, Matthew.Cyzer@gs.com,
Phillip.Hylander@gs.com

Larry.Kellerman@gs.com, Gene.Reilly@gs.com,
Hilary.Ackermann@gs.com, Jeffrey.Adams@gs.com,
Charles.Baillie@gs.com, Bernardo.Bailo@gs.com,
Driss.Ben-Brahim@gs.com, Susan.Benz@gs.com,
Mairtin.Brady@gs.com, Julia.Bronson@gs.com,
David.Buckley@gs.com, Thomas.Cholnoky@gs.com,
Colin.Coleman@gs.com, Michael.Crinieri@gs.com,
Craig.Crossman@gs.com, Jeffrey.Currie@gs.com,
Bradley.DeFoor@gs.com, David.Earling@gs.com,
Robert.Ehudin@gs.com, Andreas.Koernlein@gs.com,
Kazuaki.Kojima@gs.com, Takahiro.Komatsu@gs.com,
Joon.Kwun@gs.com, Simon.Lamb@gs.com,
Rudolf.Lang@gs.com

Brian.Lee@gs.com, George.Lee@gs.com,
Tim.Leissner@gs.com, Allan.Levine@gs.com,
Brian.Levine@gs.com, Lisette.Lieberman@gs.com,
Terence.Lim@gs.com, Mark.Lynch@gs.com,
Paula.Madoff@gs.com, Puneet.Malhi@gs.com,
Simon.Mansfield@gs.com, Naomi.Matsuoka@gs.com,
Gordon.McCulloch@gs.com, Bruce.Mendelsohn@gs.com,
Michael.Millette@gs.com, Milton.Millman@gs.com,
Philip.Moffitt@gs.com, Simon.Morris@gs.com,
Marc.Nachmann@gs.com, Claire.Ngo@gs.com,
Erik.Nielsen@gs.com, James.Otness@gs.com,
Alberto.Pravettoni@gs.com, Andrew.Pyne@gs.com,
William.Quinn@gs.com

Jean.Raby@gs.com, Sandy.Rattray@gs.com,
Richard.Revell@gs.com, Kirk.Rimer@gs.com,
Juliet.Robinson@gs.com, David.Rosenblum@gs.com,
Marc.Rothenberg@gs.com, Roy.Salameh@gs.com,
Matthew.Schroeder@gs.com, Peter.Seibold@gs.com,
Daniel.Shefter@gs.com, David.Shiffman@gs.com,
Guy.Slimmon@gs.com, Claudia.Spiess@gs.com,
Joseph.Squeri@gs.com, Christoph.Stanger@gs.com,
Chase.Stevenson@gs.com, Richard.Stingi@gs.com,
Kunio.Tahara@gs.com, Roland.Tegeder@gs.com,
Irene.Tse@gs.com, Robin.Vince@gs.com,
Andrea.Vittorelli@gs.com, Elisha.Wiesel@gs.com,
Neil.Wright@gs.com

Denise.Wyllie@gs.com, Marina.Roesler@gs.com,
Howard.Spooner@gs.com, Regina.Feeney@gs.com,
Sanaz.Zaimi@gs.com, Sheila.Patel@gs.com,
William.Roberts@gs.com, John.Adair@gs.com,
Mark.Agne@gs.com, Thomas.Amster@gs.com,
Anton.Arriola@gs.com, Gareth.Bater@gs.com,
Marjorie.Boliscar@gs.com, Oliver.Bolitho@gs.com

Locations
=========

UK
====
Goldman Sachs International
Peterborough Court
133 Fleet St
London EC4A 2BB
Tel: 0207 774 2002
Fax: 0207 552 2278

Canada
=======
Goldman Sachs Canada Inc.
3835,855 - 2nd Street SW
Bankers Hall - East Tower
Calgary, Alberta T2P 4J8
Canada
Tel: 1-403-233-9293

Goldman Sachs Canada Inc.
150 King Street West
Suite 1201
Toronto, Ontario M5H 1J9
Canada
Tel: 1-416-343-8900

France
=======
Goldman Sachs Paris Inc. et Cie
2, rue de Thann
75017 Paris
France
Tel: 33-1-42-12-1000

Germany
=========
Goldman, Sachs & Co. oHG
MesseTurm
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 49
60308 Frankfurt am Main
Germany
Tel: 49-69-7532-1000

Ireland
=========
Goldman Sachs Management (Ireland) Limited
Second Floor
Hardwicke House
Upper Hatch Street
Dublin 2 Ireland
Tel: 35-31-439-6000

Italy
======
Goldman Sachs International
Passaggio Centrale 2
20123 Milan
Italy
Tel: 39-02-8022-1000

Russia
=======
Goldman Sachs (AO) L.L.C.
8th Floor, Usadba Center
22/13 Voznesensky Per.
Moscow 103009
Russian Federation
Tel: 7-495-785-1818

Spain
======
Goldman Sachs (EspaÃ’a), S.A.
Paseo de la Castellana, 21
2nd and 3rd Floors
28046 Madrid
Spain
Tel: 34-91-700-6000

Sweden
======
Goldman Sachs International
Birger Jarlsgatan, 12
Second Floor
S114 34 Stockholm
Sweden
Tel: 46-8-407-0500

Switzerland
===========
Goldman Sachs Bank AG
1 Rue des Moulins
P.O. Box 3666
1211 Geneva
Switzerland
Tel: 41-228-166-000

Goldman Sachs Bank AG
Munsterhof 4, Postfach
CH-8022 Zurich
Switzerland
Tel: 41-44-224-1000


Australia
===========
Head Office
Goldman Sachs JBWere Pty Ltd
Level 16, 101 Collins Street
Melbourne Vic 3000
Tel: (61 3) 9679 1111

USA
=====
USA
=====
New York
Level 42
1 New York Plaza
New York NY USA 10004
Tel: (1 212) 357 6550
Fax (1 212) 357 1100

Goldman, Sachs & Co.
3414 Peachtree Road, N.E.
Suite 600
Atlanta, GA 30326
USA
Tel: 1-404-846-7200

Goldman, Sachs & Co.
125 High Street, 17th Floor
Boston, MA 02110-2704
USA
Tel: 1-617-204-2000

71 South Wacker Drive
Suite 500
Chicago, IL 60606
USA
Tel: 1-312-655-4600

Goldman, Sachs & Co.
100 Crescent Court
Suite 1000
Dallas, TX 75201
USA
Tel: 1-214-855-1000

Goldman, Sachs & Co.
1000 Louisiana Street
Suite 550
Houston, TX 77002
USA
Tel: 1-713-654-8400

Goldman, Sachs & Co.
Fox Plaza
Suite 2600
2121 Avenue of the Stars
Los Angeles, CA 90067
USA
Tel: 1-310-407-5700

Goldman, Sachs & Co.
First Union Financial Center
200 South Biscayne Blvd.
Suite 3700
Miami, FL 33131
USA
Tel: 1-305-755-1000

Goldman, Sachs & Co.
30 Hudson Street
Jersey City, NJ 07302
USA
Tel: 1-212-902-1000

Goldman, Sachs & Co.
85 Broad Street
New York, NY 10004
USA
Tel: 1-212-902-1000

Goldman Sachs Asset Management
32 Old Slip, 17 Floor
New York, NY 10005
USA
Tel: (800) 526-7384

Goldman, Sachs & Co.
Mellon Bank Center
1735 Market Street
26th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
USA
Tel: 1-215-656-7800

Goldman, Sachs & Co.
701 Mt. Lucas Road
Princeton, NJ 08540
USA
Tel: 1-609-497-5500

Goldman, Sachs & Co.
295 Chipeta Way
Salt Lake City, UT 84108
USA
Tel: 1-801-884-1000

Goldman, Sachs & Co.
555 California Street
45th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94104
USA
Tel: 1-415-393-7500

Goldman, Sachs & Co.
719 2nd Avenue
Suite 1300
Seattle, WA 98104
USA
Tel: 1-206-613-5500

Goldman, Sachs & Co.
2502 Rocky Point Drive
Suite 500
Tampa, FL 33607
USA
Tel: 1-813-288-7500

Goldman, Sachs & Co.
101 Constitution Avenue, N.W.
Suite 1000 East
Washington D.C. 20001
USA
Tel: 1-202-637-3700

No comments: